Microtas Conference 2020

Microtas Conference 2020

This upcoming October 4 – 9, Bi/ond will have the amazing opportunity to sponsor and be an exhibitor on:

The 24th International Conference on Miniaturized Systems for Chemistry and Life Sciences: μTas 2020

 

During the conference, topics such as Fundamentals in Microfluidics/Nanofluidics, Micro Engineering, Integrated Microfluidic Platforms, Organ-on-Chips, and personalized Medicine and its applications will be covered. 

 

  • Monday, October 5 (11:10 US Eastern / 17:10 CET),Industrial Stage 2.

Our CTO and Co-founder, Nikolas Gaio, will provide a 20 min demo of our system with a 5 minutes live Q&A. 

  • Thursday, October 8 (11:15 US Eastern / 17:15 CET)

Our Field Application Scientist, Amr Othman, will be present in the interactive poster session:

‘NOURISHING, MONITORING AND STIMULATING CELLS WITH BI/OND’S ORGAN-ON-CHIP DEVICE’ (#Th8-879.e) 

together with a second live Q&A session.

 

The MicroTas conference is aimed specifically for the scientific community. Featuring important speakers and activities focused towards solutions on miniaturized life sciences and chemical sciences. 

 

For more information and registration, please visit: https://microtas2020.org/

 

Bi/ond protects your privacy: when you request a quote, documentation or price options your personal data will be transferred to the Bi/ond team who will be able to contact you directly. See our Privacy Policy for details on the method used to process your data, the purpose and your rights concerning this data. By continuing to use our website you agree to our General Terms of Use.

Hello!

Apply to our #OOCtransition initiative before the 17th of December

Appplication downloads

Click to download the items.